2017 First Half Review

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The first half of 2017 is over.  Here’s a quick review on what I have posted over the past 6 months.  These are works of illustration mostly, some graphic designs, some Photoshop works and one web site design.

There are not many works but they are good for my record and to remind me that I need to keep on create, practise and explore.  The creative journey has no end, the farther I travel, the wider the horizon it will bring to me.

Leave a Reply

